2010 KBS Entertainment Awards Winners List

The 2010 KBS Entertainment Awards took place at the KBS Hall in Yeouido on Christmas Day, where some of the hottest stars took the stage. Hosted by Shin Bong Yeob, Shin Bong Sun, and Lee Ji Ae, the night was full of exciting performances and joyous award winnings.

The winners of the best in KBS Entertainment for 2010 :

Rookie Award (Comedy)

- Choi Hyo Jong (Male)
- Kim Young Hee (Female)

Rookie Award (Show/Variety)

- Kim Seung Woo (Male)
- Lee Si Young (Female)

Best Idea Award

- Gag Concert (‘Two Minute Debate’)

Best Teamwork Award

- ‘Happy Together Season 3′

Best Entertainer Award

- Park Myung Soo
- Eun Ji Won

Writer Award

- Lee Sang Duk (‘Gag Concert’)
- Lee Don Kyung (‘Love’s Request’)

Radio DJ Award

- Yoo Hee Yeol

Service Award

- ‘Hope’s Road’ Team

Special Award

- Park Kolleen

Producer’s Choice: Special Award

- Kim Saeng Min

Best Comedy Runner-Up

- Park Young Jin
- Heo Anna

Best Comedy Award

- Kim Byung Man
- Park Ji Sun

Show/Variety Runner-Up

- Lee Soo Geun
- Goo Hara

Show/Variety Award

- Lee Seung Gi
- Hwang Soo Kyung

Viewer’s Choice: Best Program Award

- ‘Happy Together’

Entertainment Daesang

- Lee Kyung Kyu